Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $125.43 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $418.10(3 payments)

Additional fees:
$30 single registration fee OR $45 for families

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Full

This class is full. For waiting list information, contact HCA at 905-528-4020.

Registrations will open in July !

Study musical theatre repertoire and performance in this immersive, performance-based program!

TERM ONE: Skill-Building and Demonstration

TERM TWO: Skill-Building and Rehearsal

TERM THREE: Set the Stage: Rehearsal and Performance

EXPAND YOUR HORIZONS! This program is an excellent complement to Junior Acting or Intermediate Acting!

Overview

Age Level 12 – 18
Time commitment 1.5 hours per week
Start Date September 10, 2022
End Date June 17, 2023
Classes Held Saturdays

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Sep 10, 2022 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 2 Sat Sep 17, 2022 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 3 Sat Sep 24, 2022 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 4 Sat Oct 01, 2022 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 5 Sat Oct 08, 2022 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 6 Sat Oct 15, 2022 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 7 Sat Oct 22, 2022 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 8 Sat Oct 29, 2022 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 9 Sat Nov 05, 2022 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 10 Sat Nov 12, 2022 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 11 Sat Nov 19, 2022 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 12 Sat Nov 26, 2022 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 13 Sat Dec 03, 2022 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 14 Sat Dec 10, 2022 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 15 Sat Dec 17, 2022 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 16 Sat Dec 24, 2022 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 17 Sat Dec 31, 2022 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 18 Sat Jan 07, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 19 Sat Jan 14, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 20 Sat Jan 21, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 21 Sat Jan 28, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 22 Sat Feb 04, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 23 Sat Feb 11, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 24 Sat Feb 18, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 25 Sat Feb 25, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 26 Sat Mar 04, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 27 Sat Mar 11, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 28 Sat Mar 18, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 29 Sat Mar 25, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 30 Sat Apr 01, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 31 Sat Apr 08, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 32 Sat Apr 15, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 33 Sat Apr 22, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 34 Sat Apr 29, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 35 Sat May 06, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 36 Sat May 13, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 37 Sat May 20, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 38 Sat May 27, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 39 Sat Jun 03, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 40 Sat Jun 10, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A
Week 41 Sat Jun 17, 2023 2:00pm–3:30pm Studio A

Frequently Asked Questions

A positive attitude and a willingness to learn! Also, be sure to bring a water bottle, a binder for all your music, a pencil and a highlighter, jazz shoes or comfortable sneakers, and a snack.

Each class will be made up of music and blocking rehearsal.

Absolutely! Musical Theatre Ensemble is designed for students with experience on stage AND for those exploring theatre for the very first time. Together, we’ll challenge our skills to get stronger!

Definitely. Through the class, you’ll discover new musicals, fun music, and even be challenged to discover musicals for the first time.

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2022 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account