Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:
PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $83.62(10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $278.73 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$30 single registration fee OR $45 for families
Year End Recital Costume Fee TBA

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Full

This class is full. For waiting list information, contact HCA at 905-528-4020.

Registrations will open in July !

Overview

Age Level 5 – 6
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 13, 2022
End Date June 13, 2023
Classes Held Tuesdays

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Tue Sep 13, 2022 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 2 Tue Sep 20, 2022 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 3 Tue Sep 27, 2022 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 4 Tue Oct 04, 2022 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 5 Tue Oct 11, 2022 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 6 Tue Oct 18, 2022 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 7 Tue Oct 25, 2022 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 8 Tue Nov 01, 2022 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 9 Tue Nov 08, 2022 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 10 Tue Nov 15, 2022 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 11 Tue Nov 22, 2022 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 12 Tue Nov 29, 2022 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 13 Tue Dec 06, 2022 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 14 Tue Dec 13, 2022 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 15 Tue Dec 20, 2022 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 16 Tue Dec 27, 2022 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 17 Tue Jan 03, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 18 Tue Jan 10, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 19 Tue Jan 17, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 20 Tue Jan 24, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 21 Tue Jan 31, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 22 Tue Feb 07, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 23 Tue Feb 14, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 24 Tue Feb 21, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 25 Tue Feb 28, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 26 Tue Mar 07, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 27 Tue Mar 14, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 28 Tue Mar 21, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 29 Tue Mar 28, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 30 Tue Apr 04, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 31 Tue Apr 11, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 32 Tue Apr 18, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 33 Tue Apr 25, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 34 Tue May 02, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 35 Tue May 09, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 36 Tue May 16, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 37 Tue May 23, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 38 Tue May 30, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 39 Tue Jun 06, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 40 Tue Jun 13, 2023 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A

Class Uniforms

Bodywear

Dancers get a choice of wearing a pink skirt (Capezio N1417C Dance Skirt In Pink) and a dance sweater.

Leotard

Capezio CC201C
Light Pink Leotard

Tights

So Danca TS-73
Footed Light Pink

Footwear

Capezio 205c Daisy Pink Ballet Slipper
OR
Bloch S0225
Bunnyhop Ballet Slipper In Pink

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2022 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account