Instructor

TBA

Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $229.95 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $766.52 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$30 single registration fee OR $45 for families
Year End Recital Costume Fee TBA
Society of Russian Ballet Exam Fee TBA

If registering with a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

Registrations will open in July !

Level VI Ballet is a continuation of the work developed in Level V. Students will be challenged more in their physicality, endurance and body articulation. Students will begin to train pointe work, once approved by their teacher. Understanding that pointe is a delicate and dedicated art form, only students who present strong skills in their allegro, ankle stability and consistently strong relevé movement patterns will be invited to get a pointe shoe fitting.

Please note: not all students of this grade level will be obtaining pointe shoes, as safe dance training is our top priority.

Overview

Age Level 12 – 13
Time commitment 2.75 hours (1.25 + 1 + 0.5) per week
Start Date September 12, 2022
End Date June 14, 2023
Classes Held Mondays and Wednesdays (2x)

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Mon Sep 12, 2022 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Sep 14, 2022 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Sep 14, 2022 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 2 Mon Sep 19, 2022 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Sep 21, 2022 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Sep 21, 2022 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 3 Mon Sep 26, 2022 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Sep 28, 2022 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Sep 28, 2022 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 4 Mon Oct 03, 2022 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Oct 05, 2022 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Oct 05, 2022 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 5 Mon Oct 10, 2022 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Oct 12, 2022 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Oct 12, 2022 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 6 Mon Oct 17, 2022 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Oct 19, 2022 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Oct 19, 2022 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 7 Mon Oct 24, 2022 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Oct 26, 2022 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Oct 26, 2022 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 8 Mon Oct 31, 2022 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Nov 02, 2022 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Nov 02, 2022 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 9 Mon Nov 07, 2022 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Nov 09, 2022 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Nov 09, 2022 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 10 Mon Nov 14, 2022 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Nov 16, 2022 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Nov 16, 2022 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 11 Mon Nov 21, 2022 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Nov 23, 2022 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Nov 23, 2022 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 12 Mon Nov 28, 2022 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Nov 30, 2022 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Nov 30, 2022 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 13 Mon Dec 05, 2022 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Dec 07, 2022 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Dec 07, 2022 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 14 Mon Dec 12, 2022 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Dec 14, 2022 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Dec 14, 2022 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 15 Mon Dec 19, 2022 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Dec 21, 2022 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Dec 21, 2022 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 16 Mon Dec 26, 2022 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Dec 28, 2022 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Dec 28, 2022 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 17 Mon Jan 02, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Jan 04, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Jan 04, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 18 Mon Jan 09, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Jan 11, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Jan 11, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 19 Mon Jan 16, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Jan 18, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Jan 18, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 20 Mon Jan 23, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Jan 25, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Jan 25, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 21 Mon Jan 30, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Feb 01, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Feb 01, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 22 Mon Feb 06, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Feb 08, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Feb 08, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 23 Mon Feb 13, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Feb 15, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Feb 15, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 24 Mon Feb 20, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Feb 22, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Feb 22, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 25 Mon Feb 27, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Mar 01, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Mar 01, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 26 Mon Mar 06, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Mar 08, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Mar 08, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 27 Mon Mar 13, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Mar 15, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Mar 15, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 28 Mon Mar 20, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Mar 22, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Mar 22, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 29 Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Mar 29, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Mar 29, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 30 Mon Apr 03, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Apr 05, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Apr 05, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 31 Mon Apr 10, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Apr 12, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Apr 12, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 32 Mon Apr 17, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Apr 19, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Apr 19, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 33 Mon Apr 24, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Apr 26, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Apr 26, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 34 Mon May 01, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed May 03, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed May 03, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 35 Mon May 08, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed May 10, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed May 10, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 36 Mon May 15, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed May 17, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed May 17, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 37 Mon May 22, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed May 24, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed May 24, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 38 Mon May 29, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed May 31, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed May 31, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 39 Mon Jun 05, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Jun 07, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Jun 07, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe
Week 40 Mon Jun 12, 2023 5:00pm–6:15pm Studio A
Wed Jun 14, 2023 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio C
Wed Jun 14, 2023 6:00pm–6:30pm Studio C Pointe

Class Uniforms

If you are registered in another type of style of dance such as lyrical or modern that is back to back with your ballet class, please purchase the transition tights).

Absolutely no skirts or leg warmers please.

If you are transitioning from hip hop into these classes, please inform your teachers and change quickly.

Bodywear

Capezio CC100
Royal Blue Leotard

Tights

So Danca TS-73 or TS-74
Footed Light Pink
OR
So Danca TS-81 or TS-82
Light Pink Transition

Footwear

Capezio Hanami 2037W Light Pink Canvas Ballet Slipper
OR
So Danca SD-16
Light Pink Canvas Ballet Slipper Or Equivalent
(Level 4 And Up)

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2022 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account