Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $209.05(10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $696.83 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$30 single registration fee OR $45 for families
Year End Recital Costume Fee TBA
Society of Russian Ballet Exam Fee TBA

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Full

This class is full. For waiting list information, contact HCA at 905-528-4020.

Registrations will open in July !

Students continue their professional education in Classical Ballet. Students will further explore how to take ownership of their own training both in the studio and at home alike.

Overview

Age Level 10 – 11
Time commitment 3 hours (1 + 2) per week
Start Date September 13, 2022
End Date June 13, 2023
Classes Held Tuesdays and Thursdays

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Tue Sep 13, 2022 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Sep 15, 2022 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 2 Tue Sep 20, 2022 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Sep 22, 2022 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 3 Tue Sep 27, 2022 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Sep 29, 2022 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 4 Tue Oct 04, 2022 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Oct 06, 2022 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 5 Tue Oct 11, 2022 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Oct 13, 2022 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 6 Tue Oct 18, 2022 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Oct 20, 2022 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 7 Tue Oct 25, 2022 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Oct 27, 2022 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 8 Tue Nov 01, 2022 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Nov 03, 2022 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 9 Tue Nov 08, 2022 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Nov 10, 2022 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 10 Tue Nov 15, 2022 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Nov 17, 2022 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 11 Tue Nov 22, 2022 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Nov 24, 2022 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 12 Tue Nov 29, 2022 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Dec 01, 2022 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 13 Tue Dec 06, 2022 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Dec 08, 2022 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 14 Tue Dec 13, 2022 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Dec 15, 2022 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 15 Tue Dec 20, 2022 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Dec 22, 2022 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 16 Tue Dec 27, 2022 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Dec 29, 2022 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 17 Tue Jan 03, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Jan 05, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 18 Tue Jan 10, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Jan 12, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 19 Tue Jan 17, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Jan 19, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 20 Tue Jan 24, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Jan 26, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 21 Tue Jan 31, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Feb 02, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 22 Tue Feb 07, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Feb 09, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 23 Tue Feb 14, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Feb 16, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 24 Tue Feb 21, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Feb 23, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 25 Tue Feb 28, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Mar 02, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 26 Tue Mar 07, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Mar 09, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 27 Tue Mar 14, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Mar 16, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 28 Tue Mar 21, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Mar 23, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 29 Tue Mar 28, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Mar 30, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 30 Tue Apr 04, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Apr 06, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 31 Tue Apr 11, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Apr 13, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 32 Tue Apr 18, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Apr 20, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 33 Tue Apr 25, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Apr 27, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 34 Tue May 02, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu May 04, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 35 Tue May 09, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu May 11, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 36 Tue May 16, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu May 18, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 37 Tue May 23, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu May 25, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 38 Tue May 30, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Jun 01, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 39 Tue Jun 06, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Jun 08, 2023 6:30pm–8:30pm Studio A
Week 40 Tue Jun 13, 2023 7:45pm–8:45pm Studio A

Class Uniforms

If you are registered in another type of style of dance such as lyrical or modern that is back to back with your ballet class, please purchase the transition tights).

Absolutely no skirts or leg warmers please.

If you are transitioning from hip hop into these classes, please inform your teachers and change quickly.

Bodywear

Capezio CC100
Navy Leotard

Tights

So Danca TS-73 or TS-74
Footed Light Pink
OR
So Danca TS-81 or TS-82
Light Pink Transition

Footwear

Capezio 205C
Daisy Leather Pink
Or
Capezio Hanami 2037W Canvas Slipper
OR
So Danca SD-16
Light Pink Canvas Ballet Slipper Or Equivalent
(Level 4 And Up)

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2022 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account