Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $167.24 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $557.47 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$30 single registration fee OR $45 for families
Year End Recital Costume Fee TBA
Society of Russian Ballet Exam Fee TBA

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

Registrations will open in July !

Level III Ballet is an introduction into the professional development as a ballet dancer.  In this class, students will learn how we can train our bodies in a safe and productive way.

Overview

Age Level 9 – 10
Time commitment 2 hours (1 + 1) per week
Start Date September 10, 2022
End Date June 17, 2023
Classes Held Thursdays and Saturdays

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Sep 10, 2022 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 2 Thu Sep 15, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Sep 17, 2022 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 3 Thu Sep 22, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Sep 24, 2022 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 4 Thu Sep 29, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Oct 01, 2022 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 5 Thu Oct 06, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Oct 08, 2022 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 6 Thu Oct 13, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Oct 15, 2022 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 7 Thu Oct 20, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Oct 22, 2022 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 8 Thu Oct 27, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Oct 29, 2022 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 9 Thu Nov 03, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Nov 05, 2022 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 10 Thu Nov 10, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Nov 12, 2022 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 11 Thu Nov 17, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Nov 19, 2022 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 12 Thu Nov 24, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Nov 26, 2022 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 13 Thu Dec 01, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Dec 03, 2022 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 14 Thu Dec 08, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Dec 10, 2022 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 15 Thu Dec 15, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Dec 17, 2022 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 16 Thu Dec 22, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Dec 24, 2022 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 17 Thu Dec 29, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Dec 31, 2022 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 18 Thu Jan 05, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Jan 07, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 19 Thu Jan 12, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Jan 14, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 20 Thu Jan 19, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Jan 21, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 21 Thu Jan 26, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Jan 28, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 22 Thu Feb 02, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Feb 04, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 23 Thu Feb 09, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Feb 11, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 24 Thu Feb 16, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Feb 18, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 25 Thu Feb 23, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Feb 25, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 26 Thu Mar 02, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Mar 04, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 27 Thu Mar 09, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Mar 11, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 28 Thu Mar 16, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Mar 18, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 29 Thu Mar 23, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Mar 25, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 30 Thu Mar 30, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Apr 01, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 31 Thu Apr 06, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Apr 08, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 32 Thu Apr 13, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Apr 15, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 33 Thu Apr 20, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Apr 22, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 34 Thu Apr 27, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Apr 29, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 35 Thu May 04, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat May 06, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 36 Thu May 11, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat May 13, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 37 Thu May 18, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat May 20, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 38 Thu May 25, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat May 27, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 39 Thu Jun 01, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Jun 03, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 40 Thu Jun 08, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Jun 10, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C
Week 41 Thu Jun 15, 2023 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Sat Jun 17, 2023 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio C

Class Uniforms

If you are registered in another type of style of dance such as lyrical or modern that is back to back with your ballet class, please purchase the transition tights).

Absolutely no skirts or leg warmers please.

If you are transitioning from hip hop into these classes, please inform your teachers and change quickly.

Bodywear

Capezio CC100
Navy Leotard

Tights

So Danca TS-73 or TS-74
Footed Light Pink
OR
So Danca TS-81 or TS-82
Light Pink Transition

Footwear

Capezio 205C
Daisy Leather Pink
Or
Capezio Hanami 2037W Canvas Slipper
OR
So Danca SD-16
Light Pink Canvas Ballet Slipper Or Equivalent
(Level 4 And Up)

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2022 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account