Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $83.62 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $278.73 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$30 single registration fee OR $45 for families
Book Fee TBD

If registering with a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Full

This class is full. For waiting list information, contact HCA at 905-528-4020.

Registrations will open in July !

The Junior Music Course develops the musical child from within.

Course Details
Ages: 4 – 5 (must be 4 by September of enrolled school year)
Form of lesson: Group lesson of up to 10 children
Lesson duration: 60 minutes
Parent Attendance: Required

**These classes continue until 8 yrs, with each level a pre-requisite for the next (up to JMC 4).

Overview

Age Level 4 – 5
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 10, 2022
End Date June 17, 2023
Classes Held Saturdays

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Sep 10, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 2 Sat Sep 17, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 3 Sat Sep 24, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 4 Sat Oct 01, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 5 Sat Oct 08, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 6 Sat Oct 15, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 7 Sat Oct 22, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 8 Sat Oct 29, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 9 Sat Nov 05, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 10 Sat Nov 12, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 11 Sat Nov 19, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 12 Sat Nov 26, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 13 Sat Dec 03, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 14 Sat Dec 10, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 15 Sat Dec 17, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 16 Sat Dec 24, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 17 Sat Dec 31, 2022 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 18 Sat Jan 07, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 19 Sat Jan 14, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 20 Sat Jan 21, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 21 Sat Jan 28, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 22 Sat Feb 04, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 23 Sat Feb 11, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 24 Sat Feb 18, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 25 Sat Feb 25, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 26 Sat Mar 04, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 27 Sat Mar 11, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 28 Sat Mar 18, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 29 Sat Mar 25, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 30 Sat Apr 01, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 31 Sat Apr 08, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 32 Sat Apr 15, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 33 Sat Apr 22, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 34 Sat Apr 29, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 35 Sat May 06, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 36 Sat May 13, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 37 Sat May 20, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 38 Sat May 27, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 39 Sat Jun 03, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 40 Sat Jun 10, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio
Week 41 Sat Jun 17, 2023 11:00am–12:00pm ED Studio

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2022 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account