Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $83.62(10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $278.73 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$30 single registration fee OR $45 for families
Year End Recital Costume Fee TBA

If registering with a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Full

This class is full. For waiting list information, contact HCA at 905-528-4020.

Registrations will open in July !

Overview

Age Level 12 – 14
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 15, 2022
End Date June 15, 2023
Classes Held Thursdays

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Thu Sep 15, 2022 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 2 Thu Sep 22, 2022 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 3 Thu Sep 29, 2022 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 4 Thu Oct 06, 2022 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 5 Thu Oct 13, 2022 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 6 Thu Oct 20, 2022 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 7 Thu Oct 27, 2022 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 8 Thu Nov 03, 2022 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 9 Thu Nov 10, 2022 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 10 Thu Nov 17, 2022 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 11 Thu Nov 24, 2022 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 12 Thu Dec 01, 2022 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 13 Thu Dec 08, 2022 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 14 Thu Dec 15, 2022 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 15 Thu Dec 22, 2022 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 16 Thu Dec 29, 2022 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 17 Thu Jan 05, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 18 Thu Jan 12, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 19 Thu Jan 19, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 20 Thu Jan 26, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 21 Thu Feb 02, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 22 Thu Feb 09, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 23 Thu Feb 16, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 24 Thu Feb 23, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 25 Thu Mar 02, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 26 Thu Mar 09, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 27 Thu Mar 16, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 28 Thu Mar 23, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 29 Thu Mar 30, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 30 Thu Apr 06, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 31 Thu Apr 13, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 32 Thu Apr 20, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 33 Thu Apr 27, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 34 Thu May 04, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 35 Thu May 11, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 36 Thu May 18, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 37 Thu May 25, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 38 Thu Jun 01, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 39 Thu Jun 08, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B
Week 40 Thu Jun 15, 2023 7:00pm–8:00pm Studio B

Class Uniforms

Please no leotards or ballet/lyrical/modern outfits for these classes. Absolutely no baggy sweaters.

Bodywear

Dance attire set by the teacher.
T-shirts or tanks.

Pants

Baggy hip hop pants.

Footwear

Indoor running shoes or hip hop shoes

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2022 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account