Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $75.26 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $250.86 payments)

Additional fees:
$30 single registration fee OR $45 for families
Book Fee TBD

If registering with a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Full

This class is full. For waiting list information, contact HCA at 905-528-4020.

Registrations will open in July !

Children explore expression, movement vocabulary and music in this introductory ballet class.  The class is based around storytelling and expression, and encourages children to explore ballet and movement vocabulary through the use of imagination.

Overview

Age Level 4 – 5
Time commitment 0.75 hours per week
Start Date September 10, 2022
End Date June 17, 2023
Classes Held Saturdays

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Sep 10, 2022 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 2 Sat Sep 17, 2022 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 3 Sat Sep 24, 2022 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 4 Sat Oct 01, 2022 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 5 Sat Oct 08, 2022 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 6 Sat Oct 15, 2022 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 7 Sat Oct 22, 2022 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 8 Sat Oct 29, 2022 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 9 Sat Nov 05, 2022 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 10 Sat Nov 12, 2022 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 11 Sat Nov 19, 2022 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 12 Sat Nov 26, 2022 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 13 Sat Dec 03, 2022 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 14 Sat Dec 10, 2022 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 15 Sat Dec 17, 2022 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 16 Sat Dec 24, 2022 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 17 Sat Dec 31, 2022 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 18 Sat Jan 07, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 19 Sat Jan 14, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 20 Sat Jan 21, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 21 Sat Jan 28, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 22 Sat Feb 04, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 23 Sat Feb 11, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 24 Sat Feb 18, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 25 Sat Feb 25, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 26 Sat Mar 04, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 27 Sat Mar 11, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 28 Sat Mar 18, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 29 Sat Mar 25, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 30 Sat Apr 01, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 31 Sat Apr 08, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 32 Sat Apr 15, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 33 Sat Apr 22, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 34 Sat Apr 29, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 35 Sat May 06, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 36 Sat May 13, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 37 Sat May 20, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 38 Sat May 27, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 39 Sat Jun 03, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 40 Sat Jun 10, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B
Week 41 Sat Jun 17, 2023 11:00am–11:45am Studio B

Class Uniforms

Bodywear

Dancers get a choice of wearing a pink skirt (Capezio N1417C Dance Skirt In Pink) and a dance sweater.

Leotard

Capezio CC201C
Light Pink Leotard

Tights

So Danca TS-73
Footed Light Pink

Footwear

Capezio 205c Daisy Pink Ballet Slipper
OR
Bloch S0225
Bunnyhop Ballet Slipper In Pink

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2022 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account