Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

A one-time yearly registration fee of $30 applies to all enrollments.

TERM: 1st TERM (11 weeks) = $248.60

2nd TERM (11 weeks)= $248.60

3rd TERM (12 weeks)= $271.20

MONTHLY PAYMENT PLAN (if registering for full year): $83.62/month

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Full

This class is full. For waiting list information, contact HCA at 905-528-4020.

Registrations will open in July !

This class is geared towards older teens/adults students who are beginners. Students will progress through all the fundamentals of ballet once a week and progress in areas of strength, flexibility, allegro, pirouettes, adage, etc.

Overview

Age Level 16 – Adult
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 12, 2022
End Date June 12, 2023
Classes Held Mondays

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Mon Sep 12, 2022 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 2 Mon Sep 19, 2022 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 3 Mon Sep 26, 2022 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 4 Mon Oct 03, 2022 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 5 Mon Oct 10, 2022 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 6 Mon Oct 17, 2022 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 7 Mon Oct 24, 2022 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 8 Mon Oct 31, 2022 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 9 Mon Nov 07, 2022 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 10 Mon Nov 14, 2022 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 11 Mon Nov 21, 2022 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 12 Mon Nov 28, 2022 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 13 Mon Dec 05, 2022 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 14 Mon Dec 12, 2022 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 15 Mon Dec 19, 2022 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 16 Mon Dec 26, 2022 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 17 Mon Jan 02, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 18 Mon Jan 09, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 19 Mon Jan 16, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 20 Mon Jan 23, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 21 Mon Jan 30, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 22 Mon Feb 06, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 23 Mon Feb 13, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 24 Mon Feb 20, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 25 Mon Feb 27, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 26 Mon Mar 06, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 27 Mon Mar 13, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 28 Mon Mar 20, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 29 Mon Mar 27, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 30 Mon Apr 03, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 31 Mon Apr 10, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 32 Mon Apr 17, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 33 Mon Apr 24, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 34 Mon May 01, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 35 Mon May 08, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 36 Mon May 15, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 37 Mon May 22, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 38 Mon May 29, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 39 Mon Jun 05, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C
Week 40 Mon Jun 12, 2023 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio C

Class Uniforms

Bodywear

Leotard or snug fitting attire (leggings and tanks accepted)

Tights

Not mandatory but if required:
So Danca TS-74
Light Ballet Pink
OR
So Danca TS-82
Light Pink Transition

Footwear

Any light pink canvas ballet slipper

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2022 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account