Tuition Fees

Adults may register for the whole year or by term.

A one-time yearly registration fee of $30 applies to all enrollments.

TERM: 1st TERM (11 weeks) = $310.75

2nd TERM (11 weeks)= $310.75

3rd TERM (12 weeks)= $339.00

MONTHLY PAYMENT PLAN (if registering for full year): $104.52/month

If registering for the whole year (Sept-June) on a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

Registrations will open in July !

Intermediate/Advanced Adult Ballet focuses on building and refining ballet technique, advancing into more complex movement sequences.

Pre requisite: a minimum of 2-3 years in the Beginner Adult Ballet Program OR by teacher's recommendation  

Overview

Age Level Adult
Time commitment 1.25 hours per week
Start Date September 12, 2022
End Date June 12, 2023
Classes Held Mondays

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Mon Sep 12, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 2 Mon Sep 19, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 3 Mon Sep 26, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 4 Mon Oct 03, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 5 Mon Oct 10, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 6 Mon Oct 17, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 7 Mon Oct 24, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 8 Mon Oct 31, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 9 Mon Nov 07, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 10 Mon Nov 14, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 11 Mon Nov 21, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 12 Mon Nov 28, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 13 Mon Dec 05, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 14 Mon Dec 12, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 15 Mon Dec 19, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 16 Mon Dec 26, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 17 Mon Jan 02, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 18 Mon Jan 09, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 19 Mon Jan 16, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 20 Mon Jan 23, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 21 Mon Jan 30, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 22 Mon Feb 06, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 23 Mon Feb 13, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 24 Mon Feb 20, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 25 Mon Feb 27, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 26 Mon Mar 06, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 27 Mon Mar 13, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 28 Mon Mar 20, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 29 Mon Mar 27, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 30 Mon Apr 03, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 31 Mon Apr 10, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 32 Mon Apr 17, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 33 Mon Apr 24, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 34 Mon May 01, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 35 Mon May 08, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 36 Mon May 15, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 37 Mon May 22, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 38 Mon May 29, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 39 Mon Jun 05, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 40 Mon Jun 12, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C

Class Uniforms

Bodywear

Leotard or snug fitting attire (leggings and tanks accepted)

Tights

Not mandatory but if required:
So Danca TS-74
Light Ballet Pink
OR
So Danca TS-82
Light Pink Transition

Footwear

Any light pink canvas ballet slipper

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2022 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account