Tuition Fees

Adults may register for the whole year or by term.

A one-time yearly registration fee of $30 applies to all enrollments.

TERM: 1st TERM (11 weeks) = $310.75

2nd TERM (11 weeks)= $310.75

3rd TERM (12 weeks)= $339.00

MONTHLY PAYMENT PLAN (if registering for full year): $104.52/month

If registering for the whole year (Sept-June) on a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

Registrations will open in July !

Adult Advanced A Ballet focuses on building and refining ballet technique, advancing into more complex movement sequences.

Pre requisite: a minimum of 2-3 years in the Beginner Adult Ballet Program OR by teacher's recommendation  

Overview

Age Level Adult
Time commitment 1.25 hours per week
Start Date September 14, 2022
End Date June 14, 2023
Classes Held Wednesdays

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Wed Sep 14, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 2 Wed Sep 21, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 3 Wed Sep 28, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 4 Wed Oct 05, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 5 Wed Oct 12, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 6 Wed Oct 19, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 7 Wed Oct 26, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 8 Wed Nov 02, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 9 Wed Nov 09, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 10 Wed Nov 16, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 11 Wed Nov 23, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 12 Wed Nov 30, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 13 Wed Dec 07, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 14 Wed Dec 14, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 15 Wed Dec 21, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 16 Wed Dec 28, 2022 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 17 Wed Jan 04, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 18 Wed Jan 11, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 19 Wed Jan 18, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 20 Wed Jan 25, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 21 Wed Feb 01, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 22 Wed Feb 08, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 23 Wed Feb 15, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 24 Wed Feb 22, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 25 Wed Mar 01, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 26 Wed Mar 08, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 27 Wed Mar 15, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 28 Wed Mar 22, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 29 Wed Mar 29, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 30 Wed Apr 05, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 31 Wed Apr 12, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 32 Wed Apr 19, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 33 Wed Apr 26, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 34 Wed May 03, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 35 Wed May 10, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 36 Wed May 17, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 37 Wed May 24, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 38 Wed May 31, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 39 Wed Jun 07, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C
Week 40 Wed Jun 14, 2023 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio C

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2022 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account